'Living for people', the slogan for our new office in Grimbergen, can be taken very literally. We want to welcome you to CBI IMMO’s living room. Step inside, take a seat in our comfy sofa and feel at home.

In the cozy and homely atmosphere of our new office, we take our time - as always - to listen to you, extensively. We discuss your wishes and expectations, and together we evaluate the optimal result in a relaxed atmosphere. You will leave our living room with a clear head and an easy mind.

This concept is the embodiment of everything CBI IMMO represents, for more than 45 years now: a personal approach, warmth and positivity, and a heartfelt intent. The customer was, is and always will be our priority.

 
 

We guarantee this attitude across the board: after an intake interview, we closely follow up on your file with you, relieving you of all administrative and practical worries. We will oversee the sale or rental of your property from A to Z, in consultation with your notary if necessary. We will keep you informed and provide you with specific advice at the right time, so your case always has the best chance of success.

In doing so, we make use of the added value that all modern channels and techniques bring, although for us human language will always prevail. No preconceived, digital reports, but an open conversation - on the soft sofa mentioned above, if desired.

Make an appointment now for a first meeting, or simply come by to admire the fantastic interior of our living room. You can contact us at ingrid.goffaux@cbi-immo.be and/or frank@cbi-immo.be. See you soon, in our living room?

Le slogan de notre nouveau bureau à Grimbergen, « living for people », peut être pris au pied de la lettre. Nous vous souhaitons bienvenue dans le salon de CBI IMMO. Entrez, prenez place dans notre canapé confortable et sentez-vous comme chez vous.

Dans l'ambiance agréable du salon de notre nouveau bureau, nous prenons le temps – bien sûr - de vous écouter attentivement. Nous discutons vos souhaits et vos attentes, et nous examinons avec vous le résultat optimal dans une atmosphère détendue. Vous quitterez notre salon avec la tête claire et l'esprit tranquille.

Ce concept est l'incarnation de tout ce que CBI IMMO représente depuis plus de 45 ans : une approche personnelle, de la chaleur et de la positivité, et une intention sincère. Le client était, est et restera toujours notre priorité.

Nous garantissons cette attitude sur toute la ligne : après un entretien d'admission, nous suivons votre dossier de près et nous vous déchargeons de tous les soucis administratifs et pratiques. Nous supervisons la vente ou la location de votre propriété de A à Z, avec votre notaire si nécessaire. Nous vous tenons informés et nous vous assistons au bon moment par des conseils spécifiques afin que votre dossier ait toujours les meilleures chances de succès.

 
 

Ce faisant, nous utilisons la valeur ajoutée qui apportent tous les canaux et techniques modernes, même si le langage humain est toujours notre priorité. Pas de rapports numériques préconçus, mais une conversation franche - sur le canapé moelleux mentionné ci-dessus, si vous le souhaitez.

Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant pour un premier entretien, ou venez simplement admirer le fantastique intérieur de notre salon. Vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse ingrid.goffaux@cbi-immo.be et/ou frank@cbi-immo.be. A bientôt, dans notre salon?